Megadeth – Symphony of Destruction DI

November 18, 2014| ReampZone

We are proud to release our first DI featuring Megadeth – Symphony Of Destruction for users to practice their own reamping with. A metal classic, The archive includes the following;

  • Drums (Midi)
  • Bass
  • Drums and bass (Processed)
  • Left Guitar
  • Right Guitar
  • Solo
  • Vocals

To download and to start your own reamping journey click here.



Categories: News

EVH 5150 MK3 $5 Pack Special Offer

Use coupon code “March5” to get the entire EVH 5150 MK3 pack for only $5. Bargain! *Visit EVH MK3 page – click here*